Creative Dog-Sitting Time

Hey guys! Sorry my posts have been kind of sporadic lately. I will try to get back on a more consistent schedule. ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Right now I am house sitting for some friends of mine who are out of town. They have two adorable little white fluffy doggies. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_1133

 

The one with the sweater, his name is Doodles. (Also know as: Doo, Doodle bug, and Sir Doodle Puff.) The other one, her name is Laci. (Also known as: Lac, Laci Face, and Pretty.) ๐Ÿ™‚

Laci and my dog Einstein, are best friends.

IMG_0645

 

I love my baby boy. ๐Ÿ™‚ My parents gave me Einstein for my 12 birthday. And he has been a very important member of our family ever since.

Well like I said above, I am house sitting the 2 fluffily white dogs for a few days. I have been using this “alone” time (how can you be truly alone when you have to doggies who want you attention all the time?) to be creative!

I brought with me my sketch book, some card making stuff, and some yarn. Mostly I’ve been drawing. Well, I say drawing, but what I really mean is mindless doodling. (In no way connected to the dog Doodles.) ๐Ÿ™‚

So far, the only thing I’ve really (mostly) completed is this.

IMG_1134

 

Getting into the Christmas spirit!

Hope you all have a great day!

One thought on “Creative Dog-Sitting Time

  1. Love your little sheep! They remind me of our napkin rings. Baaaaaaa!

    I’m glad you’re enjoying your time with Laci & Doodles and using it as a “creative retreat” time.

Leave a Reply

