Finding beauty in the everyday

This post is inspired by a comment that was written yesterday by a fellow blogger right here on this blog.

“Art surrounds us in every aspect of our lives.” JuneMaddox 

And I was just thing how true that is.

The photo above is one that I took a few weeks ago. I was really just playing round with the zoom on my camera. (I am very easily amused. 🙂 ) Anyway, I never really realized just how cute the little figures are. The boy and girl play their musical instruments, and then the bird just sitting there, singing along. Something that I have seen thousands of times. But not until I took this picture, that I realized just how sweet the whole this is.

Leave a Reply

