Choose your day

Don’t you just LOVE days when all you have to do is whatever you want? You could choose to go to the mall. Or you could choose to just stay at home in your PJs all day long. That is what I am planing on doing today. Its a very nice feeling knowing that you can choose what YOU want to do today. You could choose to do nothing at all if you wanted! Obviously there are still things that you HAVE to do, brush your teeth etc. But for the most part, you can choose. 🙂

“If you choose not to decide you still have made a choice.”

 

Tomorrow, I am going to a renaissance fair! I’ll be sure to post pictures either tomorrow or Sunday. I went to my first renaissance fair last year with a bunch of my friends. And I have been talking about it pretty much non-stop every since. 🙂 I am going dressed as a pirate this year. Arrrgggg!

Image

This ^ is a picture that I drew when I was probably about 8 or 9 years old. I thought it fit in with the renaissance mention. Especially since there will be jousting. 🙂

 

Hope y’ll have a nice day!

One thought on “Choose your day

Leave a Reply

